21 thoughts on “The Scum Villain’s Self-Saving System Ch. 1-2, News

  1. Waaah, it’s funny and good one! Thank you for translating this novel ❤ can't wait for another update~

    Like

  2. These two chapters really made me laugh 😀 The idea with mc fixing the plot is unusual and funny. I hope you’ll continue to translate this novel, because it seems interesting. Good luck!

    Like

  3. I really enjoyed the two chapters a lot !!! I’m really looking forward to how the relationship between the two change !! Will there be a chapter from Luo binghe’s pov? I sure do hope so. I’m really curious to see how his mind works! Thanks for the translation !!

    Like

  4. Just finished reading two chapters and I am already in love!!! I think my favorite part is that the MC can’t be too OOC. It makes this story so much more unique and wouldn’t make me cringe. Can’t wait for the next chapter!!! Thank you!

    Like

  5. Thankyou very much for translating this awesome novel, I love the MC so much, his effort to change the death plot but still not OOC is antimainstream. Please continue to translate this novel till the end, cant wait to see the next chapter :3

    Like

  6. This is soooo good! you’ve gotten yourself an official stalker, shall be checking this page everyday now (*w*)

    Like

  7. Just found out this story on NU, you’ve just gained another stalker! Thank you so much for the hard work, I’ll immerse myself into the story now x3

    Like

  8. it is normally not my type of book but it was beautifully translated…..loved it ! A very special novel according to me

    Like

Leave a comment